Saturday, August 27, 2011

August 27/11 Re-Assignments

Courtesy Dan Plaster.

After the final scrimmages, the following players have been designated for reassignment:
Tyler Boyer
Jonathan Carkeek
Tayler Clark
Cody Fiala
Karsten Hohen
Dylan Hykawy
Yannis Mamais
Justin Toomey
Brody Anthony
Clay Carson
Drake DeBerry
Matt Gamblin
Jared Martin
Dylan Ostertag
Dayton Picard
Paul Soubry
Mitch Van Teeling
Nicholas Wilton
Tanner Burgardt
Tyler Oswald
Rylan Toth