Sunday, August 28, 2011

Pats Transactions

Courtesy Dan Plaster.

After the game, the following players were designated for reassignment: Patrick Gora, Nathan Churchill, Griffin Mumby, Nikolas Koberstein, Kenny Nordstrom, Erik Donald, Keinan Scott, Bryar Ortynski, Tristan Reimer, Brett Harris, TJ Reeve, Adam Brooks, Dane Schioler, Ty McLean, Conner Gay

No comments: