Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Pats Pre-Season Schedule

Edmonton Tournament
Friday Aug. 28/09 Regina vs. Edmonton 7:00 (Edmonton)
Saturday Aug. 29/09 Regina vs. Medicine Hat 11:00 (Edmonton)
Sunday Aug. 30/09 Regina vs. Swift Current 3:00 (Edmonton)

Friday Sept. 4/09 Regina @ Brandon 7:30
Wednesday Sept. 9/09 Brandon @ Regina 7:00
Saturday Sept. 12/09 Saskatoon @ Regina 7:00
Sunday Sept. 13/09 Regina @ Prince Albert 7:00


REGULAR SEASON BEGINS
Friday Sept. 18/09 @ Saskatoon 7:05

HOME OPENER
Saturday Sept. 19/09 vs. Brandon 7:00

----------
Odd that there isn't going to be a Pats/Wheats or Pats/Blades home and home. Season starts soon!

Note: The full pre-season schedule (along with teams' home opener's) is found at whl.ca

KS

No comments: